Our exceptional team of leaders guides us to meet the highest standards of sisterhood, integrity, and academic excellence. These sisters passionately and confidently serve as the pillars upon which our sorority prospers.

  • Joelle Cayer

  • Hannah Stone

    Director of Media
  • Jasmine Davis

    VP of Finance/Treasurer
  • Elena Wegryn

    VP of Scholarship and Well-Being
  • Cassandra Guerra

    VP of Standards